First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

My mommy has been reading pet blogs for many years and when I moved in with her I told her LETS DO THIS!  We aren’t that experienced in much except writing and commenting so far but we have learned a lot in the last couple of months.

We are doing this just for fun and will post a couple of times a week or whenever we have something we want to say

Author: Patzy and Miss Juliea

This is my life with my new sweetie pie of a tuxedo/tortie kittie named Patzy. (Short for Patches but with a Z to honor the cat who came before her, Izzy who was named after Izzy Stradlin from Guns N Roses. I named all my animals after 80’s rockstars back then.

Leave a Reply

